Black Metal Blog Post

I’ve just spent over two hours reading about Norwegian Black Metal. Generally, I’m not a fan of metal.

I decided to document my internet trail to my metal education.

Law And Order: BFD from This American Life on Vimeo.

led me to

Dave Hill

led me to

witchtaint

led me to

euronymous

and by this point I have multiple tabs up including

varg_vikernes-thumb-400x502

and

fenriz

and

l_686eb1077d68048d1acec9a3f02bfed7

Start clicking. Get learned.

One response to “Black Metal Blog Post

  1. Epic photo of Fenriz. Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

