REM

Had the most vivid/intense nightmare-ish sort of dream last night. It wasn’t out & out death and carnage but symbolically it was the worst dream ever. I could feel the things happening to me in my dream with a truly frightening lifelike sensation. Played a guitar that was out of tune with broken strings, some sort of dark & twisted version of my Little Martin. Woke up with a huge slobber streak on my pillow and the thought that I have to do my school work.

I want to move to some foreign country and live in a shanty town where no one speaks my language.

Leave a Reply

