They’re only words

I hope that everyone took at least five minutes to admire the moon last night. It hung in a beautiful purplish-blue sky, with only a few wisps of clouds. The stars were shining as hard as they could but there was no way they could compete with the full force of the moon.

I just ordered my textbooks. It’s not possible to be more broke. I’m dunzo. Now it’s time to save my duckets.    Again.

I’m learning. I’m learning so much. And I can learn all that I want and I can be the person I hold in high regard. I can be the one to inspire. And even though I feel empty and tired, I’m not always. I just have to remember that they’re only moments in a very long stretch of time.

Leave a Reply

