divine guacomole

wow. I just found out from Roger (mechanic @ Combustion Cycles) that it was going to be $575 to fix my 250 Nighthawk. I’m planning on selling it for $900. …
I knew it was going to be a lot, and, honestly, I expected it to be more. But still, hearing “Five hundred and seventy five dollars” is kind of a doozy. What-evs. I should have it out by next week. Time to get the ball rolling.
My screen print didn’t work. I don’t think that the original image was bold enough. Or I didn’t do the emulsion part right. I like to blame the original image.
Work time, y’all.

Leave a Reply

