doodling about

I found this link to an interesting perspective:The White Madonna’s Burden

Things are completely different now. I’m in a room in a house with two other girls. Everything is the opposite of what it used to be, or it feels like it anyways. I’m shrinking and expanding and hurting. My mind won’t stay at any one spot and sometimes it takes my entire being away from where my body is.

A little unexpected comic relief just came to me. My ex called and let me know that he got arrested for running from the cops on his motorcycle. Not even his motorcycle, granted, it’s his friend’s motorcycle because he totaled his the day before while doing a wheelie at 60 mph.
Wow. I’m actually speechless while I’m listening to him. Then I kind of fade out while he’s still talking.

Leave a Reply

